Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Death By Tequila. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Death By Tequila and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Candice about 23 hours ago

Surf Fest Lobster Taco

I tried the lobster & carnitas tacos... the tortilla was a bit much for me (I also had the ceviche and quatros salsas before), but the flavor of the lobster/meat and garnishing was so good!! The pineapple salsa is my favorite... I also shared a pitcher of a margarita and it definitely got the job done all while being tasty... we also had a very attentive and thoughtful waiter (Xander). The vibes of the place was fun and everything definitely made for a good time!

Newsha 23 days ago

Fire Roasted Salsa

Best Margaritas in town! The appetizer and the cocktails are amazing! Friendly staff!

Ana 2 months ago

Jalisco Old Fashioned 2.0

So pump that I actually got a block of ice! And it's stamped. Tomatillo Salsa is acidic and has great flavors. They even made a vegan friendly dressing to go with my grilled peaches! Griselda was exceptional.

Anna 3 months ago

Sope

Awesome food, delicious drinks, great service. We have now made DXT our go to place.

Kelsienolan95 3 months ago

Tempura Softshell Crab Taco

Very good! The whole meal was awesome but this was my favorite taco

Ashley Villanueva 12 days ago

Death by Margarita

The margaritas are amazing here! I love the vibe and the staff is so friendly and helpful! Will definitely be letting my friends and family know about this spot!!

Bonnetchester about 2 months ago

New York Steak

Food an service was great by Erica 10 stars

Anneliese 3 months ago

Pineapple Habanero Salsa

I visit D x T just for the Pineapple Habanero Salsa - it's like sorbet with an incredible kick of habanero. You can't go wrong with their margarita pitcher either! My favorite is their blue corn tortilla that is incredible alone but makes every taco elevated. Highly recommend for happy hour or for a dinner with a great vibe.

Elenalazo124 3 months ago

Short Rib Asada Taco

So fresh and delicious! Love the house made tortillas!

K 3 months ago

Prickly Pear Salsa

BEST EVER!!! Super fresh and very tasty! Cant wait to come back for more and try the short rib!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA